voor inwoners, met gemeenten en UWV
Frank Boekschoten

Frank Boekschoten
frank.boekschoten@uwv.nl
06 – 254 37 321

Tamara Breman

Tamara Breman
t.breman@wspgv.nl
06 – 500 07 456

Tessa Hijne

Tessa Hijne
t.hijne@wspgv.nl
06 – 535 46 693

Avatar [Vrouw]

Samira Alhaddadi
s.alhaddadi@wspgv.nl

Carolien Pronk

Carolien Pronk
carolien.pronk@uwv.nl
06 – 155 71 853

Ernst Tukker

Ernst Tukker
e.tukker@wspgv.nl
06 – 117 95 422

S. Kortland

Suzanne Kortland
Adviseur SROI
s.kortland@wspgv.nl
06 – 292 24 895

Inge Musterd

Inge Musterd
i.musterd@wspgv.nl
06 – 505 15 866

Foto Kim

Kim Simons
k.simons@wspgv.nl
06 – 158 76 962

 

Ergül Yilmaz

Ergül Yilmaz
ergul.yilmaz@uwv.nl
06 – 333 33 430

Berry van der Zwet

Berry van der Zwet
berry.vanderzwet@uwv.nl
06 – 468 63 817

houtman-m1

Marleen Houtman
marleen.houtman@uwv.nl
06 – 252 16 953

Gideon de Voogd

Gideon de Voogd
gideon.devoogd@uwv.nl
06 – 154 27 457

hermandewijs

Herman de Wijs
h.dewijs@wspgv.nl
06 – 119 19 841

Türkan Zencirkiran

Türkan Zencirkiran
t.zencirkiran@wspgv.nl
06 – 504 79 328

Avatar [Vrouw]

Maura Spalink
Manager WSP
maura.spalink@uwv.nl

janssen_j_200

Janneke Janssen
janneke.janssen@uwv.nl
06 – 216 16 856

Avatar [Man]

Tijs Böhm
Manager WSP
t.bohm@regiogv.nl

marc_van_gessel

Marc van Gessel
m.vangessel@uwv.nl
06 – 253 87 684

schaken_f200

Fabian Schaken
fabian.schaken@uwv.nl
06 – 257 49 725

Avatar [Vrouw]

Leida Höhle
l.hohle@wspgv.nl

Avatar [Vrouw]

Anita Mangrey
a.mangrey@wspgv.nl

Avatar [Vrouw]

Marjolein Grootjen
m.grootjen@wspgv.nl
06 – 227 90 319